Board & Staff

Click on each name for more information.

KNZ Board

The Board of KNZ are:

Chair:                 Kristy McDonald QC

Deputy Chair:   Hendrik Pieters

Directors:          Andrew Fenton

                            Ian Greaves

                            Neville Harris

                            Tim Main

KNZ Staff

KNZ has three staff:

Chief Executive:              Geoff Morgan

Senior Legal Counsel:    Megan Anderson

Executive Assistant:       Amy Te Whetu